TRANS-PORT 2016
UNITED KINGDOM:

Mr. Gregor GA Cumming
106 The Causeway
Petersfield GU 31 4LL
United Kingdom
Tel.: + 44 1730 233 257
Mob: + 44 7790413182
E-mail: gregorcumming@btinternet.com

USA - CANADÁ: NAVY LEAGUE
OF THE UNITED STATES

Mr. Kevin J. Traver
2300 Wilson Boulevard
Suite 200
Arlington, VA 22201-3308
Tel.: + 1 703 312 1596
Mob: + 1 202 253 9892
Email: ktraver@navyleague.org
Web: www.navyleague.org

FRANCE: GICAN

Mr. Jocelyn De Virel
60 rue de Monceau
75008 Paris
France
Tel.: + 33 (0) 1 56 59 15 15
Mob: + 33 (0) 6 80 91 73 97
E-mail: jocelyn.devirel@gican.asso.fr

SPAIN: EDEFA

Sr. Javier Taibo
C/ Jorge Juan 98-2°
28009 Madrid, Spain
Tel.: + 34 91 577 4892
Fax: + 34 91 577 4670
E-mail: jtaibo@edefa.com
Web: www.edefa.com

GERMANY: FISA

Mrs. Katherine Becker
Moneda 1160 Floor 11
Santiago, Chile
Phone: + 56 2 2530 7238
E-mail: kbecker@fisa.cl
Web: www.exponaval.cl

PEXPO SERVICES:

Mr. Peter Eikmeier
Münchener Str. 11b
D-85646 Neufarn
Germany
Phone: +49 89 20353492
Mob: +49 171 3580683
E-mail:
peter.eikmeier@pexposervices.de
Web : www.pexposervices.de

ITALY: EDICONSULT
INTERNAZIONALE S.R.L.

Mr. Andrea Bacigalupo
Piazza Fontane Marose, 3
16123 Genova, Italy
Tel: + 39 010 583 684
Fax: + 39 010 566 578
Email: genova@ediconsult.com
Web: www.ediconsult.com

RUSSIA AND INDIA
LAGUK Co. LTD

Mr. Andrea Bacigalupo
Mr. Yury Laskin
Krasnoholmskaya nab 11-1-132
Moscow
115172, Russian Federation
Tel: + 7495-9112762
Mob: + 79268426809
Email: ylaski@mail.ru

CHILE: FISA

Mrs. Katherine Becker
Moneda 1160 Piso 11
Santiago, Chile
Tel.: + 56 2 2530 7238
E-mail: sluraschi@fisa.cl
Web: www.exponaval.cl

OTHERS COUNTRIES:

FISA
Mrs. María de los Ángeles Otaegui
Moneda 1160 Floor 11
Santiago, Chile
Tel.: + 56 2 2530 7005
E-mail: motaegui@fisa.cl
Web: www.exponaval.cl